University of Kentucky College of Agriculture

Staff Directory

Patrick Allen

patrick.allen@uky.edu

County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development

Karen Bailey

kbailey@uky.edu

County Extension Office Support Staff

Carrie Bryant

carrie.bryant@uky.edu

County Extension Office Support Staff

Sharon P. Flynt

sflynt@uky.edu

County Extension Agent for Horticulture

Jamie Filiatreau

jamie.filiatreau@uky.edu

County Extension Office Support Staff

Alison Johnson

alison.johnson@uky.edu

County Extension Agent for 4-H Youth Development

Connie Minch

cminch@uky.edu

County Extension Agent for Family & Consumer Sciences

Michelle Simon

michelle.simon@uky.edu

County Extension Agent for Agriculture & Natural Resources

Mason Forsythe mason.forsythe@uky.edu County 4-H Program Assistant

 

UK Ag & HES4HEducational programs of the Kentucky Cooperative Extension Service serve all people regardless of race, color, age, sex, religion, disability, or national origin. UK Cooperative Extension Service - UK College of Agriculture - University of Kentucky - Kentucky State University Cooperative Extension Programs Send mail to adchelp@uky.edu with questions about this web site.